IAHR Secretariat

Executive Director (Start date April 1st, 2019)
Tom Soo     
      Tom Soo
      phone +34 91 335 79 64
                   +86 10 6878 1811
      e-mail Tom.Soo@iahr.org
      Bio


Global Secretariat (Beijing)

Office Manager
Kai Wang     
     Kai Wang
      phone +86 10 6878 6358
      e-mail Kai.Wang@iahr.org



 Membership Manager
Sally Feng       
      Sally FENG
      phone +86 10 6878 1636
      e-mail membership@iahr.org
     
Bio
     


  IT Manager
Joyce Zhou       
     Joyce ZHOU
     phone +86 10 6878 1091
     e-mail Joyce.ZHOU@iahr.org
     Bio
    
 
 Technical Division Programme Officer
Derek Cai       
    Derek Cai
    phone +86 10 6878 1128 
    e-mail  Derek.Cai@iahr.org
   
    



Global Secretariat (Madrid)

Office Manager
Elsa        
     Elsa Incio
     phone +34 91 335 79 19
     e-mail Elsa.Incio@iahr.org
     
Bio
    

Publications Manager
Estibaliz        
     Estíbaliz Serrano
     phone +34 91 335 79 86
     e-mail publications@iahr.org
     
Bio
   
 
Accountant
Carly Kowalski        
      Carmen Sánchez
      phone +34 91 335 79 48
      e-mail accounts@iahr.org
     
Bio


Communication and Online Media Manager

Carly Kowalski        
      Maria Galanty
      phone +34 91 335 79 08
      e-mail office@iahr.org
     
Bio
    
 

Special Assistant for the President
Carly Kowalski       
      Gaohu SUN
      phone +86 10 6878 1808
      e-mail Gaohu.SUN@iahr.org
     
Bio


 Technical Advisor
Carly Kowalski        
      Dr Ramiro Aurín
      Madrid phone: +34 91 335 79 86
      e-mail raurin@intercomstrategys.com
      


 Technical Advisor & HydroSenSoft Coordinator
Carly Kowalski        
      Dr Angel Luis Aldana
      e-mail angel.l.aldana@prohimet.org
      Bio

Contact Address


Beijing Location Map :
Carly Kowalski        
        Global Secretariat (Beijing)
         IAHR Secretariat
         A-1 Fuxing Road, Haidian District
         100038 Beijing
         CHINA
          tel +86 10 6878 1808
          fax +86 10 6878 1890
          e-mail iahr@iahr.org
          Location Beijing

 Madrid Location Map :
Carly Kowalski        
       Global Secretariat (Madrid)
        IAHR Secretariat
        Paseo Bajo Virgen del Puerto 3
        28005 Madrid
        SPAIN
        tel +34 91 335 79 08
        fax + 34 91 335 79 35
        e-mail iahr@iahr.org
        Map
        Location Madrid