DONATE

2nd IAHR Young Professionals Congress - Programme

1635934349132586.png


The IAHR Young Professionals Congresses give young professionals, researchers and students the opportunity to present their work and access mentoring from leading global experts. Representing a unique opportunity for networking and promoting their work, the success of the inaugural YP Congress in 2020 with 924 registered participants has ensured that the event is now established as an ongoing annual series organised by young professionals and for young professionals.

Register to attend the 2nd IAHR Young Professionals Congress   2nd Young Professionals Congress

>>> Check your local time

*Time in different zones

The 2nd IAHR Young Professionals Congress will start on Tuesday 30 November 2021 at:
06:00 (EST-Eastern Standard Time)  11:00 (UTC-Universal Time Coordinated)  12:00 (CET-Central European Time)  19:00 (CST-China Standard Time)

 Day 1: Hydro-environment

>>> Detailed programme

Day 1: Hydroenvironment

 Day 2: Hydraulics

(CET Time)

>>> Detailed programme

Day 2: Hydraulics

 Day 3: Water Management and Sustainable Development

>>> Detailed programme

Water Management and Sustainable Development

Copyright © 2021 International Association for Hydro-Environment Engineering and Research. All rights reserved. | Terms and Conditions