Secretariat

Executive Director

Tom Soo -w200.jpgTom Soo
+34 91 335 79 64 (Madrid)
+86 10 6878 1811 (Beijing)
Tom.Soo@iahr.org


Secretariat Staff

20190621 Me On a White Wall 120x174 -w120.jpgDerek Cai
Technical Division Programme Officer
+86 10 6878 1128
Derek.Cai@iahr.org


sally -w120.jpgSally FENG
Membership Manager
+86 10 6878 1636
membership@iahr.org

   

MGLinkedin(1) -w120.jpgMaria Galanty
Communication and Online Media Manager
+34 91 335 79 08
office@iahr.org


IMG_1666 (1) -w120.jpgElsa Incio
Madrid Office Manager
+34 91 335 79 19
Elsa.Incio@iahr.org


28b8f8d246a1dda760cb790910b2210 -w120.jpgMonica Li
Intern
+86 10 6878 1091
mileyadam@163.com


Carmen -w120.jpgCarmen Sánchez
Accountant
+34 91 335 79 48
accounts@iahr.org


estibaliz2015(1) -w120.jpgEstíbaliz Serrano
Publications Manager
+34 91 335 79 86
publications@iahr.org


26a2e03fe63b315d6eb86a6a9da64e9 -w120.jpgSonia Su
Beijing Office Administrative Assistant

+86 10 6878 1836
suya-0908@163.com


gaohu(1) -w120.jpgGaohu SUN
Beijing Office Manager
+86 10 6878 1808
Gaohu.SUN@iahr.org


Copy right © 2019-2020 International Association for Hydro-Environment Engineering and Research